Can I remove the update message when changing Account Managers on the SalesLogix Account Detail View?

Question:

 When you update account manager against any account, you get two message asking if the Account Manager for the  existing contact and opportunities should be updated.

I want to remove/disable this message. Is this possible?

 

Answer:

This is a hard coded message and cannot be reomoved.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest Infor CRM (Saleslogix) and Creatio (bpm'online) news and product updates!

You have Successfully Subscribed!