When the Synchronization Server license is installed on the Admin workstation the service will start to automatically build files for the remote users. These files will buildup and eventually slow down your server unless they are manually deleted. The system administrator should carefully monitor the use of synchronization and look at the wglogs folder for buildup. If a company decides to use the SalesLogix Web client and Network clients rather then remote clients the Synchronization license should be removed and the sync logging path should be deleted.



