I’m working incrementally on a form in Architect. Everytime I save changes to the code, a new version is automatically generated. This is all fine and good, but I can’t delete the previous versions, because in the Manage Plugins grid, the option to delete previous versions is grayed out.
Is there a flag I need to set in order to be able to delete the previous versions of my form?
Tools | Options – uncheck “Plugins are Read Only when released”. You can set this option for future versions.
However, for the forms that you already have, you will need to go into the Properties of the form and uncheck the read only checkbox, you will then be able to delete them.